So far, not a great start to the workweek.

The client I see today looks like Patrick Stewart and Red from that 70’s Show.

I know that’s totally unprofessional for me to say, but I have to tell someone at least. I can’t stop looking at the dude and thinking that. He’s an awesome photographer, cinematographer and painter. Truly amazing work – I’ve much respect for him and his talent. Great guy, too.

Time to get ready and head out. Today will be another 16+ hour day.. I’m assisting on three $500k potential sales. I’m not a sales member, but an analyst. I have to put together functional proof of concept models and workflows for each.. By Thursday, somehow.

Leave a Reply

