Yesterday I had another anxiety attack. There wasn’t anything in particular at the moment that it started, but it had bad enough symptoms that I ended up in the ER again for the second time in two weeks. At least the cardiology team at the hospital believes both instances to were anxiety attacks. I frankly don’t know.. I’m calling my general physician tomorrow to get set up with a cardiologist and get a stress test done to rule out actual cardiac problems.

I’m also still battling sinus and respiratory infections. This is three weeks with that and I’m not sure if this round of antibiotics is helping any.

That’s about it for now. I’ve been feeling really low for days now. Hopefully that will improve this week.

Leave a Reply

