Brutal, brutal week so far. I can’t wait to be home this weekend.

My wife tells me that the next door neighbor raked the leaves from the tree in our front lawn on his side of the property line over to ours. I’ve only met the guy a couple of times in passing. I don’t want problems with neighbors, so Saturday morning after my MRI (at 6:30am), I’ll go home and de-leaf the lawn. Saturday afternoon – sleep. Sweet, glorious sleep. Sunday – more sleep if possible. I hope to catch the neighbor guy and let him know that I travel, so I may not be able to keep up on things like that until the weekend. If he has a problem with that, I guess he can keep raking things to our side of the property line until I’m able to get to it. I just seems petty.

Leave a Reply

